Catching ZZZs (via Aspergers : A Mom’s Eye View)

Catching ZZZs I don’t know about you, but I am an absolute bear if I don’t get enough sleep, or even worse – if my sleep is interrupted – Beware!  My husband learned this the hard way early on in our relationship, when I lashed out at him like some evil, snaked-tressed Medusa after he woke me up one too many times during a long, late-night car ride to Washington, DC.  I shall never forget the look of astonishment, fear and horror on his face as he witnessed hi … Read More

via Aspergers : A Mom's Eye View

Leave a comment

Filed under Career, Children, Education, Uncategorized

Your thoughts?

